They Put Out Every Fire You Start

from by The Luna Sequence



from Darkness Leaves Nowhere to Go, released April 8, 2016



all rights reserved


The Luna Sequence San Francisco, California

The Luna Sequence is the Electronic Rock project of Kaia Young. Having had an interest in electronic composition spurred on by the discovery of 90s dance and techno, followed by an immersion in the local college punk & metal scene, Young has synthesized diverse influences into a nascent hybrid form of Drum & Bass, Electronica, Metal, and Punk. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Luna Sequence

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code